Contact

Your search results

Contact

Home Brand Sp. z o.o.

Wrocław

Diamentum Office Building
42a Robotnicza Street, fl. IV
53-608 Wrocław

e-mail: biuro@homebrand.com.pl



Bank account number:
Home Brand Sp. z o.o.


mBank
18 1140 2004 0000 3602 8123 3785
SWIFT: BREXPLPWMBK
IBAN: PL18114020040000360281233785


NIP: 8943167338
REGON: 388824708
KRS: 0000897804

Contact us

  • 71 307 65 50
  • Mon – Fri: 08:30 – 16:30

Our team

022

Ewelina Ruczko
Administrative assistant

phone 730 831 655
email: sekretariat@homebrand.com.pl

okrojek

Magdalena Okrojek
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 919
email: m.okrojek@homebrand.com.pl

wojeciech

Wojciech Szabarkiewicz
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 445
email: w.szabarkiewicz@homebrand.com.pl

mpitek

Maciej Pitek
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 998
email: m.pitek@homebrand.com.pl

tomasz_pelc

Tomasz Pelc
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 989
email: t.pelc@homebrand.com.pl

bukowski

Dominik Bukowski
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 844
email: d.bukowski@homebrand.com.pl

walcerz

Przemysław Wałcerz
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 383
email: p.walcerz@homebrand.com.pl

kasper

Kasper Malinowski
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 606
email: k.malinowski@homebrand.com.pl

Compare Listings