Contact

Your search results

Contact

Home Brand Sp. z o.o.

Wrocław

Diamentum Office Building
42a Robotnicza Street, fl. IV
53-608 Wrocław

e-mail: biuro@homebrand.com.pl



Bank account number:
Home Brand Sp. z o.o.


mBank
18 1140 2004 0000 3602 8123 3785
SWIFT: BREXPLPWMBK
IBAN: PL18114020040000360281233785


NIP: 8943167338
REGON: 388824708
KRS: 0000897804

Contact us

  • 71 307 65 50
  • Mon – Fri: 08:30 – 16:30

Our team

Ewelina Ruczko
Administrative manager

phone 730 831 655
e-mail: sekretariat@homebrand.com.pl

Wojciech Szabarkiewicz
Senior Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 445
e-mail: w.szabarkiewicz@homebrand.com.pl

Maciej Pitek
Senior Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 998
e-mail: m.pitek@homebrand.com.pl

Magdalena Okrojek
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 919
e-mail: m.okrojek@homebrand.com.pl

Tomasz Pelc
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 989
e-mail: t.pelc@homebrand.com.pl

Dominik Bukowski
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 844
e-mail: d.bukowski@homebrand.com.pl

Przemysław Wałcerz
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 383
e-mail: p.walcerz@homebrand.com.pl

Kasper Malinowski
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 606
e-mail: k.malinowski@homebrand.com.pl

Rafał Basiński
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 206
e-mail: r.basinski@homebrand.com.pl

Wioletta Kacprowicz
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 208
e-mail: w.kacprowicz@homebrand.com.p

Łukasz Bartkowski
Real estate adviser

phone 730 831 411
e-mail: l.bartkowski@homebrand.com.pl

Compare Listings